EPC Contact Information

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation
909 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 230
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sales and Support Contact: info@epc-co.com

request meeting with EPCRequest a meeting with EPC

Field Applications Engineers

Peter Cheng – Director, Asian Field Applications Engineering
Mobile: +886-938-009-706
peter.cheng@epc-co.com
 

Larry Chen – Field Applications Engineering, China
Mobile: +86-159-8958-8925
larry.chen@epc-co.com
 

Bhasy Nair – Director, Global Field Applications Engineering
Office: +1-972-805-8585
Mobile: +1-469-879-2424
bhasy.nair@epc-co.com
 

Mark Gurries – Field Applications Engineer
West Coast USA

Mobile: +1-408-580-7827
mark.gurries@epc-co.com
 

Brian Miller – Field Applications Engineer
East Coast USA

Mobile: +1-919-680-2902
brian.miller@epc-co.com
 

Press Contacts

Winnie Wong
Office: +86 1500 2046 515
Mobile: +852 966 99 034
winnie.wong@epc-co.com

Joe Engle
Office: +1-310-986-0350
joe.engle@epc-co.com

グローバル・セールス担当

世界中のお客様をサポートするために、テクニカル・セールスとサポート専門家によるEPCのグローバル・ネットワークを利用できます。


お近くの販売代理店を探す

Authorized Distributors

Buy eGaN® FETs and ICs

Sales and Marketing

Stephen Tsang – V.P. of Sales, Asia
Mobile: +852-9408-8351
stephen.tsang@epc-co.com
 

Charles Hsu – Director, Taiwan Sales
Mobile: +8869-32387523
charles.hsu@epc-co.com
 

Andrea Mirenda – V.P. of Sales, Americas
Mobile: +1-408-332-2651
andrea.mirenda@epc-co.com
 

Nick Cataldo - Senior V.P., Global Sales and Marketing
Mobile: +1-203-918-4755
nick.cataldo@epc-co.com
 

Renee Yawger - Director, Marketing
Office: +1-908-475-5702
Mobile: +1-908-619-9678
renee.yawger@epc-co.com