EPC Contact Information

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation
Global Headquarters
909 N. Pacific Coast Highway
Suite 230
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sales and Support Contact: info@epc-co.com

request meeting with EPCRequest a meeting with EPC

Regional Offices
Taiwan Sales Office - Hsinchu, Taiwan
Hong Kong Sales Office - Hong Kong
China Sales Office - Shenzhen

Other Offices
IC Design Center - Aliso Viejo, CA
EPC Sales Office - San Jose, CA
EPC Applications Lab - Blacksburg, VA

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation Worldwide

Field Applications Engineers

Peter Cheng – Field Applications Engineering Director, Asia
Mobile: +886-938-009-706
peter.cheng@epc-co.com
 

Henry Qiu – Senior Field Applications Engineering Manager, China
Mobile: +86-18689493090
henry.qiu@epc-co.com
 

Bhasy Nair – Director, Global Field Applications Engineering
Office: +1-972-805-8585
Mobile: +1-469-879-2424
bhasy.nair@epc-co.com
 

Mark Gurries – Field Applications Engineer
West Coast USA

Mobile: +1-408-580-7827
mark.gurries@epc-co.com
 

Brian Miller – Field Applications Engineer
East Coast USA

Mobile: +1-919-680-2902
brian.miller@epc-co.com
 

Press Contacts

Winnie Wong
Office: +86 1500 2046 515
Mobile: +852 966 99 034
winnie.wong@epc-co.com

Joe Engle
Office: +1-310-986-0350
joe.engle@epc-co.com

グローバル・セールス担当

世界中のお客様をサポートするために、テクニカル・セールスとサポート専門家によるEPCのグローバル・ネットワークを利用できます。

お近くの販売代理店を探す

Authorized Distributors

Buy eGaN® FETs and ICs

Sales and Marketing

Shoichi Yasuda – V.P. of Sales, Japan & Korea
Mobile: +81 80 9032 1137
shoichi.yasuda@epc-co.com
 

Stephen Tsang – V.P. of Sales, Asia
Mobile: +852-9408-8351
stephen.tsang@epc-co.com
 

Darren Shang – V.P. of Sales, Greater China & SEA
Mobile: +886-988-858-688
darren.shang@epc-co.com
 

Andrea Mirenda – V.P. of Sales, Americas
Mobile: +1-408-332-2651
andrea.mirenda@epc-co.com
 

Wolfram Krüger – V.P. of Sales, Europe
Mobile: +49-2204-968-661
wolfram.krueger@epc-co.com
 

Nick Cataldo - Senior V.P., Global Sales and Marketing
Mobile: +1-203-918-4755
nick.cataldo@epc-co.com
 

Chris Cheung - China Sales Director
Mobile: +86-18676462806
chris.cheung@epc-co.com
 

Renee Yawger - Director, Marketing
Office: +1-908-475-5702
Mobile: +1-908-619-9678
renee.yawger@epc-co.com