EPC Contact Information

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation
909 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 230
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sales and Support Contact: info@epc-co.com

request meeting with EPCRequest a meeting with EPC

Field Applications Engineers

Bhasy Nair – Director, Global Field Applications Engineering
Central USA and International, except Asia

Mobile: +1-469-879-2424
bhasy.nair@epc-co.com
 

Mark Gurries – Field Applications Engineer
West Coast USA

Mobile: +1-408-580-7827
mark.gurries@epc-co.com
 

Brian Miller – Field Applications Engineer
East Coast USA

Mobile: +1-919-680-2902
brian.miller@epc-co.com
 

Peter Cheng – Director, Asian Field Applications Engineering
Mobile: +886-938-009-706
peter.cheng@epc-co.com
 

Larry Chen – Field Applications Engineering, China
Mobile: +86-159-8958-8925
larry.chen@epc-co.com
 

Press Contacts

Joe Engle
Office: +1-310-986-0350
joe.engle@epc-co.com

Winnie Wong
Office: +86 1500 2046 515
Mobile: +852 966 99 034
winnie.wong@epc-co.com

Globals Sales Contacts

EPC’s global network of technical sales and support professionals is available to support our customers across the globe.


Find your local sales representative

Authorized Distributors

Buy eGaN® FETs and ICs

Sales and Marketing

Andrea Mirenda – V.P. of Sales, Americas
Mobile: +1-408-332-2651
andrea.mirenda@epc-co.com
 

Stephen Tsang – V.P. of Sales, Asia
Mobile: +852-9408-8351
stephen.tsang@epc-co.com
 

Charles Hsu – Director, Taiwan Sales
Mobile: +8869-32387523
charles.hsu@epc-co.com
 

Nick Cataldo - Senior V.P., Global Sales and Marketing
Mobile: +1-203-918-4755
nick.cataldo@epc-co.com
 

Renee Yawger - Director, Marketing
Office: +1-908-475-5702
Mobile: +1-908-619-9678
renee.yawger@epc-co.com