zh-CNja-JP

EPC Contact Information

  
Request a meeting with EPC

Text "EPC" to 22828
to join our mailing list


Connect with EPC
 
Buy eGaN® FETs

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation
909 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 230
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sales and Support Contact: info@epc-co.com

Bhasy Nair – Director, Global Field Applications Engineering
Mobile: +1.469.879.2424
bhasy.nair@epc-co.com
 

Mark Gurries – Field Applications Engineer
Mobile: +1.408.580.7827
mark.gurries@epc-co.com
 

Brian Miller – Field Applications Engineer
Mobile: +1.919.680.2902
brian.miller@epc-co.com
 

Andrea Mirenda – V.P. of Sales, Americas
Mobile: +1.408.332.2651
andrea.mirenda@epc-co.com
 

Renee Yawger - Director, Marketing
Office: +1.908.475.5702
Mobile: +1.908.619.9678
renee.yawger@epc-co.com
 

Peter Cheng – Director, Asian Field Applications Engineering
Mobile: +886.938.009.706
peter.cheng@epc-co.com
 

Larry Chen – Field Applications Engineering, China
Mobile: +86.159.8958.8925
larry.chen@epc-co.com
 

Stephen Tsang – V.P. of Sales, Asia
Mobile: +852.9408.8351
stephen.tsang@epc-co.com
 

Nick Cataldo - Senior V.P., Global Sales and Marketing
Mobile: +1.203.918.4755
nick.cataldo@epc-co.com
 

Charles Hsu – Director, Taiwan Sales
Mobile: +8869.32387523
charles.hsu@epc-co.com
 

Press Contact:
Joe Engle

Office: +1.310.986.0350
joe.engle@epc-co.com

Winnie Wong
Office: +86 1500 2046 515
Mobile: +852 966 99 034
winnie.wong@epc-co.com