EPC Contact Information

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation
Global Headquarters
909 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 230
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sales and Support Contact: info@epc-co.com

request meeting with EPCRequest a meeting with EPC

Regional Offices
Taiwan Sales Office - Hsinchu, Taiwan
Hong Kong Sales Office - Hong Kong
China Sales Office - Shenzhen

Other Offices
IC Design Center - Aliso Viejo, CA
EPC Sales Office - San Jose, CA
EPC Applications Lab - Blacksburg, VA

Efficient Power Conversion Corporation Worldwide

Field Applications Engineers

Bhasy Nair – Director, Global Field Applications Engineering
Midwest USA

Office: +1-972-805-8585
Mobile: +1-469-879-2424
bhasy.nair@epc-co.com
 

Mark Gurries – Field Applications Engineer
West Coast USA

Mobile: +1-408-580-7827
mark.gurries@epc-co.com
 

Brian Miller – Field Applications Engineer
East Coast USA

Mobile: +1-919-680-2902
brian.miller@epc-co.com
 

Peter Cheng – Field Applications Engineering Director, Asia
Mobile: +886-938-009-706
peter.cheng@epc-co.com
 

Henry Qiu – Senior Field Applications Engineering Manager, China
Mobile: +86-18689493090
henry.qiu@epc-co.com
 

Press Contacts

Joe Engle
Office: +1-310-986-0350
joe.engle@epc-co.com

Winnie Wong
Office: +86 1500 2046 515
Mobile: +852 966 99 034
winnie.wong@epc-co.com

Global Sales Contacts

EPC’s global network of technical sales and support professionals is available to support our customers across the globe.

Find your local sales representative and distributor

Authorized Distributors

Buy eGaN® FETs and ICs

Sales and Marketing

Andrea Mirenda – V.P. of Sales, Americas
Mobile: +1-408-332-2651
andrea.mirenda@epc-co.com
 

Stephen Tsang – V.P. of Sales, Asia
Mobile: +852-9408-8351
stephen.tsang@epc-co.com
 

Darren Shang – V.P. of Sales, Greater China & SEA
Mobile: +886-988-858-688
darren.shang@epc-co.com
 

Shoichi Yasuda – V.P. of Sales, Japan & Korea
Mobile: +81 80 9032 1137
shoichi.yasuda@epc-co.com
 

Wolfram Krüger – V.P. of Sales, Europe
Mobile: +49-2204-968-661
wolfram.krueger@epc-co.com
 

Nick Cataldo - Senior V.P., Global Sales and Marketing
Mobile: +1-203-918-4755
nick.cataldo@epc-co.com
 

Renee Yawger - Director, Marketing
Office: +1-908-475-5702
Mobile: +1-908-619-9678
renee.yawger@epc-co.com
 

Chris Cheung - China Sales Director
Mobile: +86-18676462806
chris.cheung@epc-co.com